Webinar: Swarms and Swarm Management (Dr. Tew/OSU Bee Lab)

Dr. Jim Tew: Swarms and Swarm Management

DATE: Wednesday, April 10th    TIME: 9AM EDT  6AM PDT

Dr. Tew is beekeeping specialist with the Alabama Cooperative Extension Service, Auburn University, and retired professor of entomology with The Ohio State University.

To Join this free webinar, follow the link and LOG IN AS A GUEST at about 8:55AM EDT/ 5:55AM PDT:

go.osu.edu/theOSUbuzz
To access via iPad or iPhone, download the Adobe Connect app.

This and each monthly webinar will be recorded and archived on the OSU Bee Lab website the day of the session.