Webinar: The Buzz at OSC - Setting Up the Honey House, Big & Small

REMINDER: Wednesday, June 19th at 9AM (EDT)   6AM (PDT)  Kim Flottum is editor of Bee Culture magazine. Join us as Kim discusses the fundamentals of setting up your honey house, no matter the size of your operation. To Join this free webinar, follow the link and LOG IN AS A GUEST at about 8:55(EDT) 5:55(PDT). go.osu.edu/theOSUbuzz 
To access via iPad or iPhone, download the Adobe Connect app.
This and each monthly webinar will be recorded and archived on the OSU Bee Lab website the day of the session.