OSU Bee Lab Webinar: Monitoring Primary and Secondary Pests of Your Hive

WEBINAR: June 18, 2014 at 9AM (Eastern) 6AM (Pacific)  -  FREE

Featuring Alex Zomchek, Master Beekeeping Instructor with 40 years beekeeping experience. 

Are you monitoring your hives for varroa and other key pests? Knowing what's there is the first step to successful pest management. Alex will explain the "whys, hows and whens" of hive monitoring for primary and secondary pests, just in time for summer monitoring of varroa.

All webinars are free, and pre-registration is not required. To join this free webinar, follow the link and LOG IN AS A GUEST at about 8:55 (Eastern) 5:55 (Pacific) on June 18th:

https://carmenconnect.osu.edu/theosubuzz

To access via Droid, iPad or iPhone, download the Adobe Connect app.

This and each monthly webinar will be recorded and archived on the Ohio State Bee Lab website the day of the session.